What’s good in my hood.

6 May

I’ll tell you. These tracks, overpowering the dirty scum runnin’ on through these streets! Gotta be dangerously close to blowin those speakers or all the locals won’t recognize how completely out of touch they are… and also that your sound system is better, therefore, you pwn. Basically, these are mine to govern with… do what you please with them

Sunday Girl – Four Floors (Diplo Remix)

Pollyn – Can’t Get Into It (Altair Nouveau Remix)

Lo-Fi-Fnk – Marchin’ In (Silver Columns Remix)

P.S – They may just end up thinking I’m a total fag, but even if I were (am I?)… I’ve already justified that I’d still get way more ass then they ever would. Just saaaaayin.

2 Responses to “What’s good in my hood.”

  1. Tay 05/06/2010 at 9:50 pm #

    Can’t tell if that pic makes the hood look good or bad. Nice traks.

  2. ihadsevenfaces 05/06/2010 at 10:37 pm #

    Guess it depends on where you’re sittin. ie, a neighboring city… not so great.

Leave a Reply

