Gangsta Luv

22 Apr

So much for that sex appeal Cudi, I’m a lil white girl and my arms look tighter than yours. Sorrrry. Simple video with some cooky cooky flare. For those who can’t forget that tree, just follow along like 1…2…3… or put it on in the background and do that awkward Cudi dance in front of your mirror. Secret though, don’t bring it to the club.

Snoop Dogg Ft Mayer Hawthorne – Gangsta Luv

If you’ve neglected the last segment of my post, you’ll be looking to redeem yourself after persisting on with those mimicked Cudi moves in an actual social situation. Seriously, lock that shit up. Put this on, get that crush and you’ll be saying “Cause I’m a gangsta, I grab her by the butt.” Just wait for the go ahead, aiight?

Kid Cudi feat. Snoop Dogg – I Do My Thing (Prod. by Dr. Dre)

Leave a Reply

